The Fall 2019 class was inducted November 23rd, 2019.

First & Last Name: Major: Expected Year of Graduation:

Kamla Arshad

Psychology 2021
Emmanuel Cano-Garraway Human Development 2022
Raquel Castromonte Environment and Sustainability 2022
Mahin Chowdhury Computer Science 2022
Laurynn Cooper-Jordan Biological Sciences 2021
Samantha Féliz Psychology 2022
Courtney Harris Biological Sciences 2022
Sadia Hossain Psychology 2022
Valencia Lambert Global & Public Health 2020
Sally Liu Biological Sciences 2021
Amairani Marin Tovar Environment and Sustainability 2020
Shade McFarlane Human Biology, Health & Society 2022
Victoria Montero Biology and Society 2021
Jessica Morales Industrial and Labor Relations 2022
Treasure Nwokeleme Biological Sciences 2021
Amaya Okogeri Biology and Society 2021
Amy Pantoja Biological Sciences 2022
Melanie Santana Industrial and Labor Relations 2022
Daniel Stark Applied Economics & Management 2020
Ariana Thakurdyal Biological Sciences 2022
Christelle Thermidor Biological Sciences 2020
Wayne Hilson, Ph.D. Executive Director, OADI  
Foula Dimopoulos Advisor, P3 & EOP/HEOP  
Christi Wilcox Advisor, P3 & HEOP  
Shanna Leipzig Events & Communications Coordinator, OADI & OITCD  

Picture of Chi Alpha Epsilon inductees Fall 2019 cohort